Skip to main content

Award Recipients

CTAQ Research Endowment Fund Recipients for 2016-17
Dr. Jennifer Flemming
Department of Medicine - Gastroenterology
The Role of Sex in the Outcomes of Patients with Biliary Tract Cancers

Dr. Tim Hanna
Clinician Scientist, Cancer Care and Epidemiology
Can administrative data improve the performance of clinical trial economic analyses?

Dr. Susan MacDonald
Department of Family Medicine
Medical Assistance in Dying Residency Curriculum

Dr. Sunil Patel
Department of Surgery
Barriers to care in rectal cancer patients 

Dr. Dallas Seitz
Department of Psychiatry
Safety and Efficacy of Antipsychotic Medications in Late-Life Psychotic Disorders

Past Endowment Fund Award Recipients: