Skip to main content

Class Council

2019-2020 Class Council

For web-related issues, please contact Shikha Patel at communications@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President  Allen Champagne 1styearpres@qmed.ca
VP  Miriam Maes 1styearvp@qmed.ca
Social  Veeral Desai vdesai@qmed.ca
Social  Amy Chen achen@qmed.ca
Clinical Skills  Jennifer Campbell jcampbell@qmed.ca
Curricular  Joseph Samuel jsamuel@qmed.ca
Curricular  Pedram Akbari pakbari@qmed.ca
Secretary  Zahra Haq zhaq@qmed.ca
Treasurer  Doan-Nghi Dam-Le ddamle@qmed.ca
Wellness  Avneesh Bhangu abhangu@qmed.ca
Tech Rep  William Khoury wkhoury@qmed.ca
Athletics  Maryam Bagherzadeh mbagherzadeh@qmed.ca
Professionalism   1styearprofessionalism@qmed.ca
Professionalism   1styearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President  Victoria Lee-Kim 2ndyearpres@qmed.ca
VP  Ruchit Patel 2ndyearvp@qmed.ca
Social  Kimberley Yuen kyuen@qmed.ca
Social  Alessandro Ricci aricci@qmed.ca
Clinical Skills  Clare McGrath cmcgrath@qmed.ca
Curricular  Liam Dowling ldowling@qmed.ca
Curricular  Reid Vender rvender@qmed.ca
Secretary  Lewis Forward lforward@qmed.ca
Treasurer  Sara Sarbar ssarbar@qmed.ca
Wellness  Anique Le Roux aleroux@qmed.ca
Tech Rep  Nabil Hawwa nhawwa@qmed.ca
Athletics  Nia King nking@qmed.ca
Professionalism  Paul Bullock pbullock@qmed.ca
Professionalism  Vanessa Giuliano vgiuliano@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Joshua Gnanasegaram  3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca

Co-President

Rae Woodhouse 3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca 

Secretary

Mike Christie 3rdyearsecretary@qmed.ca 

Wellness

Hayley Hill 3rdyearwellness@qmed.ca

Social

Meredith Poole 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Social

Michelle Lutsch 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Treasurer

Adam Birosh 3rdyeartreasurer@qmed.ca

Yearbook

Shubham Sharma 3rdyearyearbook@qmed.ca

Athletics

Noah Liberman 3rdyearathletics@qmed.ca

Curricular

Alexandra Morra 3rdyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Curricular

Ali Dergham 3rdyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Internal Med

Kelly Salman 3rdyearinternal@qmed.ca

OBGYN / Peds

Charlotte Coleman 3rdyearobgynpeds@qmed.ca

Family / Psych

Lauren Wierenga 3rdyearfampsych@qmed.ca

Peri-Op / Surgery

Juliana Sunavsky 3rdyearsurgery@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Courtney Leach 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Rex Park 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Julia Milden  

Co-President

Cale Templeton  

Secretary

Sean Tom  

Wellness

Rachel Blair  

Social

Alison Bell  

Social

Sarah Belanger  

Treasurer

Garret Horton  

Yearbook

Gordon Yao  

Athletics

Liane Bailey  

Curricular

Matthew Snow  

Curricular

Sachin Pasricha  

Internal Med

Kevin Lee  

OBGYN / Peds

Jules Lew  

Family / Psych

Ramita Verma  

Peri-Op / Surgery

Maddy Lemke  

Professionalism

Jon Pipitone  

Professionalism

Jaime-Lee Munroe