Skip to main content

Class Council

2020-2021 Class Council

For web-related issues, please contact Jamie Zucker at communications@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President Imran Syed 1styearpres@qmed.ca
Vice President Logan Barr lbarr@qmed.ca
Social Farzan Ansari fansari@qmed.ca
Social Julia Kobylianski jkobylianski@qmed.ca
Clinical Skills Cameron Wong camwong@qmed.ca
Curricular Ansh Patel apatel@qmed.ca
Curricular Kabir Walia kwalia@qmed.ca
Secretary Emma Dennison edennison@qmed.ca
Treasurer AJ Ghasroddashti agasroddashti@qmed.ca
Wellness Julia Devoe jdvoe@qmed.ca
Tech Rep Danny Ke dke@qmed.ca
Athletics Mohamed Gemae mgemae@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President  Molly Cowls 2ndyearpres@qmed.ca
Vice President    
Social    
Social    
Clinical Skills    
Curricular    
Curricular    
Secretary    
Treasurer    
Wellness    
Tech Rep    
Athletics    
Professionalism    
Professionalism    

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Jessica Caterini 3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca

Co-President

Tony Li 3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca 

Secretary

Doan-Nghi Dam-Le 3rdyearsecretary@qmed.ca 

Wellness

 Jennifer Ma 3rdyearwellness@qmed.ca

Social

 Hannah Lee 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Social

 Alison Ross 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Treasurer

 Jessica Tomasi 3rdyeartreasurer@qmed.ca

Yearbook

 Jessica Nguyen 3rdyearyearbook@qmed.ca

Athletics

 Linda Archila 3rdyearathletics@qmed.ca

Clerkship

 Mary Holdsworth  clerkship2022@gmail.com
Clerkship Simran Sandhu  clerkship2022@gmail.com

Internal Med

 Mitchell Vendrov 3rdyearinternal@qmed.ca

OBGYN / Peds

 Grace Lin 3rdyearobgynpeds@qmed.ca

Family / Psych

 Laura Wells 3rdyearfampsych@qmed.ca

Peri-Op / Surgery

 Olivia Ginty 3rdyearsurgery@qmed.ca

Professionalism

 Jessica Ho 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

Professionalism

 Stephanie Parent 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Iku Nwosu 4thyearcopres@qmed.ca

Co-President

Victoria Lee-Kim 4thyearcopres@qmed.ca 

Secretary

  4thyearsecretary@qmed.ca 

Wellness

  4thyearwellness@qmed.ca

Social

  4thyearsocial@qmed.ca

Social

  4thyearsocial@qmed.ca

Treasurer

  4thyeartreasurer@qmed.ca

Yearbook

  4thyearyearbook@qmed.ca

Athletics

  4thyearathletics@qmed.ca

Curricular

  4thyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Curricular

  4thyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Internal Med

  4thyearinternal@qmed.ca

OBGYN / Peds

  4thyearobgynpeds@qmed.ca

Family / Psych

  4thyearfampsych@qmed.ca

Peri-Op / Surgery

  4thyearsurgery@qmed.ca

Professionalism

  4thyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

Professionalism

  4thyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca