Skip to main content

AS Council 2019-2020

Members of the Aesculapian Society (AS) Council for the 2019-2020 academic year are shown below. Click on a member's picture for their contact information and what to contact them for.


  Danny Jomaa
  Anna Tyker
Speaker/Chief Electoral Officer
  Hamza Wajid
Vice President-Internal Affairs
  Liam Dowling
Vice President-Academic Affairs
  Carter McInnis
Vice President-External Affairs, Senior
  Angela Salomon
Vice-President External Affairs, Junior
  Laura Mantella
Vice President-Finance
  Kiera Liblik
  Shaun Lampen
University Affairs Officer, Senior
  William Khoury
University Affairs Officer, Junior
  Cara Van Der Merwe
Global Health Liaison, Senior
  Jessica Ho
Global Health Liaison, Junior
  Elizabeth McAuley
Athletics Officer (1)
  Noah Letofsky
Athletics Officer (2)
  Rachel Trites
Wellness Officer
  Iku Nwosu
Social Affairs Officer
  Ayla Raabis
Equity Officer
  Shikha Patel
Communications Officer
  Elina Cook
Student Initiatives and Research Officer
  Allen Champagne
Class President (First Year)
  Victoria Lee-Kim
Class President (Second Year)
  Josh Gnanasegaram
Class Co-President (Third Year)
  Rae Woodhouse
Class Co-President (Third Year)
  Julia Milden
Class Co-President (Fourth Year)
  Cale Templeton
Class Co-President (Fourth Year)
  Ishita Aggarwal
Academic Coordinator
  Rae Woodhouse
Past President
Dr.  Susan L. Moffatt
Honourary President
  Zahra Haq
Student Interest Group Coordinator