Skip to main content

Class Council

2020-2021 Class Council

For web-related issues, please contact Bahar Entezari at communications@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President  Molly Cowls 1styearpres@qmed.ca
Vice President  Bryan Wong bryanwong@qmed.ca
Social  Maria-Fernanda Huicochea Muñoz mhuicocheamunoz@qmed.ca
Social  Katrina Jaszkul kjaszkul@qmed.ca
Clinical Skills  Katie Yeung kyeung@qmed.ca
Curricular  Peter Lee pelee@qmed.ca
Curricular  Claire Mockler cmockler@qmed.ca
Secretary  Sarah Liu saliu@qmed.ca
Treasurer  Aceel Hawa ahawa@qmed.ca
Wellness  Christine Taylor-Cash ccash@qmed.ca
Tech Rep  Mario Orsini morsini@qmed.ca
Athletics  Andre Dao adao@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

President  Jenn Campbell 2ndyearpres@qmed.ca
Vice President  Miriam Maes mmaes@qmed.ca
Social  Hannah Lee hlee@qmed.ca
Social  Jessica Nguyen jenguyen@qmed.ca
Clinical Skills  Laura Wells lwells@qmed.ca
Curricular  Joseph Samuel jsamuel@qmed.ca
Curricular  Pedram Akbari pakbari@qmed.ca
Secretary  Simran Sharma sisharma@qmed.ca
Treasurer  Alanna Jane 2ndyeartreasurer@gmail.com
Wellness  Jennifer Ma jma@qmed.ca
Tech Rep  William Khoury  wkhoury@qmed.ca
Athletics  Thomas Stambulic tstambulic@qmed.ca
Professionalism  Jessica Caterini jcaterini@qmed.ca
Professionalism  Charles Wicks cwicks@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Iku Nwosu 3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca

Co-President

Victoria Lee-Kim 3rdyearcopres@qmed.ca 

Secretary

Emily Richmond 3rdyearsecretary@qmed.ca 

Wellness

Rachel Trites 3rdyearwellness@qmed.ca

Social

Alessandro Ricci 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Social

Shyan Van Heer 3rdyearsocial@qmed.ca

Treasurer

Shikha Patel 3rdyeartreasurer@qmed.ca

Yearbook

Kimberley Yuen 3rdyearyearbook@qmed.ca

Athletics

Noah Letofsky 3rdyearathletics@qmed.ca

Clerkship

Reid Vender  
Clerkship Liam Dowling clerkship2022@gmail.com

Internal Med

Dalton Budhram 3rdyearinternal@qmed.ca

OBGYN / Peds

Cara van der Merwe 3rdyearobgynpeds@qmed.ca

Family / Psych

Julia Robson 3rdyearfampsych@qmed.ca

Peri-Op / Surgery

Alessia Di Carlo 3rdyearsurgery@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Carter McInnis 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Gilmar Gutierrez 3rdyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

 

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Joshua Gnanasegaram 4thyearcopres@qmed.ca

Co-President

Rae Woodhouse 4thyearcopres@qmed.ca 

Secretary

Mike Christie 4thyearsecretary@qmed.ca 

Wellness

Hayley Hill 4thyearwellness@qmed.ca

Social

Meredith Poole 4thyearsocial@qmed.ca

Social

Michelle Lutsch 4thyearsocial@qmed.ca

Treasurer

Adam Birosh 4thyeartreasurer@qmed.ca

Yearbook

Shubham Sharma 4thyearyearbook@qmed.ca

Athletics

Noah Liberman 4thyearathletics@qmed.ca

Curricular

Alexandra Morra 4thyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Curricular

Ali Dergham 4thyearcurricular@qmed.ca

Internal Med

Kelly Salman 4thyearinternal@qmed.ca

OBGYN / Peds

Charlotte Coleman 4thyearobgynpeds@qmed.ca

Family / Psych

Lauren Wierenga 4thyearfampsych@qmed.ca

Peri-Op / Surgery

Juliana Sunavsky 4thyearsurgery@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Courtney Leach 4thyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca

Professionalism

Rex Park 4thyearprofessionalism@qmed.ca