Skip to main content

CFMS Representation

Position Name Email
AS President Danny Jomaa president@qmed.ca
VP External Carter McInnis vpexternal@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison Cara van der Merwe globalhealth@qmed.ca
Global Health Education Eva Bruketa ebruketa@qmed.ca
Sexual and Reproductive Rights Vincent So vso@qmed.ca
Global Health Advocate Andrew Lee alee@qmed.ca
Local Exchange Officer Carter McInnis cmcinnis@qmed.ca
National Exchange Officer Charly Coleman ccoleman@qmed.ca
Indigenous Health Connor Weyell cweyell@qmed.ca
Wellness Rachel Trites rtrites@qmed.ca
Governance Sabreena Lawal slawal@qmed.ca
Education Liam Dowling vpacademic@qmed.ca