Skip to main content

CFMS & OMSA Representation

CFMS Representation

Position Name Email
Voting Members
AS President Danny Jomaa president@qmed.ca
VP External Sr Carter McInnis vpexternal@qmed.ca
VP External Jr TBD vpexternaljr@qmed.ca
Academic Rep
VP Academic Liam Dowling vpacademic@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaisons
Global Health Liaison Sr Cara van der Merwe globalhealth@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison Jr TBD globalhealthjr@qmed.ca
Local Officers
Global Health Education Eva Bruketa ebruketa@qmed.ca
Reproductive and Sexual Health Vincent So vso@qmed.ca
Global Health Advocate Andrew Lee alee@qmed.ca
Local Exchange Officer Carter McInnis cmcinnis@qmed.ca
National Exchange Officer Charly Coleman ccoleman@qmed.ca
Indigenous Health (1) Connor Weyell cweyell@qmed.ca
Indigenous Health (2) Lewis Forward lforward@qmed.ca
Governance Sabreena Lawal slawal@qmed.ca
Queen's Elected Members
National Officer of Exchange Charlotte Coleman exchange@cfms.org

 

OMSA Representation

Position Name Email
Voting Members
VP External Sr Carter McInnis vpexternal@qmed.ca
VP External Jr TBD vpexternaljr@qmed.ca
Queen's Elected Members
Co-Chair Sharon Yeung cochair@omsa.ca
Director of Services Safia Ladha services@omsa.ca
Information Officer Rae Woodhouse information_officer@omsa.ca