Contacts

Queen's School of Medicine
Peter MacNeil Videoconference Coordinator
Etherington Hall, Room G004B
94 Stuart Street
(613) 533-6000 ext 75903
Cell: (613) 329-8095
medsvc@queensu.ca

Bill Deadman
Videoconference Technician
(613) 533-6000 ext 75903
Cell: (613) 888-4941
deadmanw@queensu.ca

Brockville General Hospital
Chantelle Moore
Education Coordinator
Brockville General Hospital
75 Charles Street, Brockville ON K6V 1S8
(613) 345-5649 ext 1221
bghlearners@bgh-on.ca
 
Eastern Regional Medical Education Program (ERMEP)
Jennifer Shuttleworth
Placement Coordinator
61 A Gore Street East
2nd Floor
Perth, ON K7H 1H6
Toll: 1-866-903-7637
jennifershuttleworth@ermep.com

Hotel Dieu Hospital
Scott Henry
Hotel Dieu Hospital
Information Services
166 Brock Street Kingston, ON, K7L 5G2
(613) 544-3400 ext 4368
henrys@hdh.kari.net

Kingston General Hospital
Tina Hirst
KGH Telehealth Coordinator
Kingston General Hospital
Kingston, Ontario K7L 2V7
(613) 549-6666 ext 6856
hirstt@kgh.kari.net

Lakeridge Health Corporation
Nikki Chau
Lakeridge Oshawa, Media Services
(905) 576-8711 ext 6067
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, Ontario L1G 2B9
nchau@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Gail Patterson
Medical Trainee Liaison, Academic Affairs
Lakeridge Health Corporation
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9
(905) 576-8711 ext 4203
Fax: (905) 721-4728
gpatterson@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Dan Labaj
Lakeridge Health Corporation
(905) 261-3250
dlabaj@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Lennox & Addington County General Hospital
Patti Scott, Administrative Assistant
Lennox & Addington County General Hospital
8 Richmond Park Drive,
Napanee,ON K7R 2Z4
(613) 354-3301 ext 416
Fax: (613) 354-7157

Markham Stouffville Hospital
Kimberlee Hilliard
Professional Practice Leader
Nursing Student Placement Coordinator
Telemedicine Coordinator
Markham Stouffville Hospital Corporation
(905) 472-7373 ext 6146
Khilliard@msh.on.ca

Pembroke Regional Hospital
Sharon Ethier
Information Technology Assistant
Pembroke Regional Hospital
(613) 732-3675 ext 8000
helpdesk@pemreghos.org

Peterborough Regional Health Centre
Brenda George
Human Resources Associate
Medical Learners, Credentialing & Physician Recruitment
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
1 Hospital Drive, Room W4803
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7C6
(705) 743-2121 ext. 3032
Fax: (705) 876-5015
bgeorge@prhc.on.ca

Lisa Barker
Systems Support Specialist
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
1 Hospital Drive
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7C6
(705) 743-2121 ext 3916

Providence Care
Eddy Lloyd RN(Can.) SRN,RMN(UK)
Telepsychiatry Coordinator
Providence Care - Mental Health Services
752 King Street West
Kingston ON K7L 4X3
(613) 548-5567 ext 5707
Cell: (613) 329-3754
Fax: (613) 548-5588
lloyde@providencecare.ca

Susan Beck
(613) 548-5567 ext 5713
becks@providencecare.ca

Quinte Health Care
Kristen Stewart
QHC Belleville
Recruitment Coordinator
(613) 969-7400 ext 2923
KStewart@qhc.on.ca

Royal Ottawa Health Care Group
Peter Youell
Coordinator, Tele-Mental Health Services Royal Ottawa Health Care Group & Northern Ontario Francophone Psychiatry Program Team Leader:
Education Technology Services Royal Ottawa Health Care Group
1145 Carling Ave., Ottawa K1Z 7K4
(613) 722-6521 ext 6302
Peter.Youell@rohcg.on.ca

Sault Area Hospital
Janet Belair
Education Contact, Telemedicine Department
Sault Area Hospital
(705) 759-3434 ext 5261
Cell: (705) 971-3843
belairj@sah.on.ca

Weeneebayko General Hospital
Maureen Grahlman RN
Telemedicine/Teleophthalmology Program Coordinator
Weeneebayko General Hospital
Moose Factory
(705) 658-4544 ext 2248
Fax: (705) 658-2406
maureen.grahlman@wha.on.ca